News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
on Monday 26th June, 18:00pm War of the Worlds Performed by Secondary students
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
After Work Party Photos for Downloading.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
The Annual Art exhibition is a fantastic opportunity for students to display an abundance of originality.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Friends of St George's hosted a fabulous event where staff and parents danced the night away!
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Gibson endorsed International Act, Camille Bloom came into school to lead workshops in song writing and literacy for students
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 
On Thursday 18th May, Steven Frank will be giving a poignant talk on his harrowing experiences.
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 
A huge thank you to Charles Oakes for their donation of computer supplies.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Year 1 students have the chance to talk to Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
On Friday 12th May, Secondary students will host a concert with Camille Bloom.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
"Can you carry a big heavy box over slippery rocks and slushy snow whilst dodging penguins?"
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Photos from the recent trip to Chevetogne.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 
Mr Jon Robinson presents his debut conspiracy thriller 'Nowhere' to Secondary students.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Ms Majerus is a renowned Luxembourgish cyclist competed in the 2016 & 2012 summer Olympics
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
St George's invites special guests into the school for a performance hosted by the students followed by a traditional English Afternoon Tea.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
On Thursday 4th May, Secondary students are showing a series of talented work.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Year 3 show off their ballroom skills for their first ever ball.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Supporting Relais Pour La Vie
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Photos from the Secondary Summer Concert 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Secondary ballroom dance the night away!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Students of all ages worked together interactively collecting house points for a fun outdoor activity!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Year 12 students attended the Global Issues Network 12th European annual conference at the Chamber of Commerce Luxembourg.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Fairy Intelligent Tale video and Photos
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Photos of Year 6 trip to Dinant.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Primary students submit thought provoking poems for the COBIS Poetry competition!
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
ASL perform in front of St George's and host workshops!
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
The Council of British International Schools (COBIS) will release a brand new external validation system that is designed to support whole school improvement and development.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Primary students have been perfecting their Cha cha cha, waltz and jive and it has certainly paid off!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
The World Premiere of 'Nautical Tales from the Tyrrenhian'.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
A section of Wagner's Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral with the AMIS Honor Wind Band
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
The secondary Open day will be taking place this Thursday! Sign up now.

                 

   

 

St George’s International School, Luxembourg ASBL | 11, rue des Peupliers | L-2328 Luxembourg | Phone: +352 42 32 24
powered by finalsite