News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
On Thursday 4th May, Secondary students are showing a series of talented work.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
On Friday 12th May, Secondary students will host a concert with Camille Bloom.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Year 3 show off their ballroom skills for their first ever ball.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Supporting Relais Pour La Vie
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
Photos from the Secondary Summer Concert 2017.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Secondary ballroom dance the night away!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Students of all ages worked together interactively collecting house points for a fun outdoor activity!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Year 12 students attended the Global Issues Network 12th European annual conference at the Chamber of Commerce Luxembourg.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Fairy Intelligent Tale video and Photos
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Photos of Year 6 trip to Dinant.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Primary students submit thought provoking poems for the COBIS Poetry competition!
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
ASL perform in front of St George's and host workshops!
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
The Council of British International Schools (COBIS) will release a brand new external validation system that is designed to support whole school improvement and development.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Primary students have been perfecting their Cha cha cha, waltz and jive and it has certainly paid off!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
The World Premiere of 'Nautical Tales from the Tyrrenhian'.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
A section of Wagner's Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral with the AMIS Honor Wind Band
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
The secondary Open day will be taking place this Thursday! Sign up now.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
Photos of students enjoying the lovely spring weather.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
Students took part in workshops that taught them the art of filming through an iPad using a brilliant story-making software.
Posted Monday, Mar 13, 2017 
St George's will be hosting an Open Evening for students and their families on Thursday, 16th March.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 
Concert featuring young musicians from London in collaboration with St George's.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
St George's LAMDA students gave a fantastic performance of an adaption of the book 'The Demon Headmaster'.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
St George's had the privilege of welcoming the renowned author, Gillian Cross to the school.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
Ali Seegar, first time published children's book author visits St George's as part of Book Week.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
The first lecture of the newly formed St George's Super-curricular Lecture Program (SLP) took place on Monday, 27th February in the Zinnen Building.
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
St George's LAMDA students will be performing The Demon Headmaster on Thursday 2nd March.
Posted Monday, Feb 20, 2017 
Watch videos of Year 2's Thriller performances.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
Congratulations to all the students who took part in this year's Spelling Bee!
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
St George's circus dress up day lightens up the school!
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
six Year 12 and Year 13 students represented the school at the annual COBIS World Debating Championships held in Malaga.

                 

   

 

St George’s International School, Luxembourg ASBL | 11, rue des Peupliers | L-2328 Luxembourg | Phone: +352 42 32 24
powered by finalsite